2203 Belair Rd Fallston, MD 21047 410-877-8700

Meet the Staff of Adams Auto Company

Kathleen Walsh - Business Manager

410-877-8700   kathleen@adamsautocompany.com


Michael Jaehnig - Product Specialist

410-877-8700   michael@adamsautocompany.com


Phil Jaehnig - Product Specialist

443-876-2014   jaehnig9@gmail.com


Buddy Singley - Sales

410-877-8700   singleysingley@gmail.com

-

Kenny Hickman - Service & Parts Manager

410-877-8700   service@adamsautocompany.com

-

Jim Slaughter - Product Specialist

410-450-3828   jslaughter@adamsautocompany.com

10 1/2 years service with the Adams Group. 24 in the car business. Experience counts

Lorrie Lind - Office Manager

410-877-8700   Lorrie@adamsautocompany.com

-